Wellness for the soul

Nature wellness with heart

Where time sometimes stands still. In our swimming pool and the sauna world with a steam bath, you can experience temperatures with temperament. And leave the hectic of everyday life far behind.

Enjoy a perfect downtime in the wellness area of the Hotel Hubertushof in Leutasch. As an ideal end to a strenuous day in nature. Pure relaxation in the element of water in the indoor swimming pool of the hotel’s own wellness area. Allow yourself a brief downtime, in order to refuel with new energy. In the Nature Wellness Hotel Hubertushof, you can relax in the exquisite wellness oasis with a sauna, steam bath massages and treatments.

Let yourself be pampered by our perfectly trained masseurs and therapists. Whether it is a full-body massage, herb stamp massage or head massage - the wellness offers in the 4-Star Hotel Hubertushof are diverse. In addition to this body candles, sound bowls, health masks and many other beauty treatments provide enjoyable moments in Leutasch.

Hallenbad zum Abschalten und Entspannen im Hubertushof Leutasch

Indoor swimming pool &...

Dive in & feel good

Infrarotkabine und Sauna im Hubertushof Leutasch

Sauna & steam bath

Recovery for the body and mind

Wellnesskorb mit Badeschlappen für Entspannungsurlaub im Hubertushof Leutasch in Tirol

Massages & Wellness Treatments

Nature SPA with heart

Wellness area & indoor swimming pool

The wellness area and indoor swimming pool are open daily from 7:30 a.m. until 9:00 p.m.

Massages & treatments can already be selected and reserved when booking. You can naturally also decide spontaneously when you are here. However, we recommend a prior appointment, in order to receive the desired treatments and times.

The costs for massages and treatments are listed in the final bill for your stay and must be paid for in the cash.

Wellness für die Seele

Naturwellness mit Herz

Wo die Zeit manchmal still steht. In unserem Schwimmbad und der Saunawelt mit Dampfbad erleben Sie Temperaturen mit Temperament. Und lassen die Hektik des Alltags weit hinter sich.

Genießen Sie im Wellnessbereich des Hotel Hubertushof in Leutasch eine perfekte Auszeit. Als idealen Abschluss für einen anstrengenden Tag in der Natur. Entspannung pur im Element Wasser im Hallenbad des hoteleigenen Wellnessbereichs. Gestehen Sie sich eine kurze Auszeit zu, um neue Energien zu tanken. Im Naturwellnesshotel Hubertushof in Leutasch, erholen Sie sich in der feinen Wellnessoase bei Sauna, Dampfbad, Massagen und Anwendungen.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren perfekt ausgebildeten Masseuren und Therapeuten gezielt verwöhnen. Ob Ganzkörpermassage, Kräuterstempelmassage oder Kopfmassage – die Wellnessangebote im 4 Sterne Hotel Hubertushof sind vielfältig. Daneben sorgen Körperkerzen, Klangschalen, Vitalmasken und viele weitere Beautyanwendungen für genussvolle Momente in Leutasch.

Hallenbad & Whirlpool

Eintauchen & Wohlfühlen

Sauna & Dampfbad

Erholung für Körper und Geist

Massagen & Wohlfühlanwendungen

Natur-SPA mit Herz

Wellnessbereich & Hallenbad

Wellnessbereich und Hallenbad sind täglich von 7:30 bis 21:00 Uhr geöffnet.

Massagen & Anwendungen können schon bei der Buchung gewählt und reserviert werden. Natürlich können Sie sich auch vor Ort spontan entscheiden. Wir empfehlen aber eine Voranmeldung, um die gewünschten Behandlungen und Zeiten zu erhalten.

Die Kosten für Massagen und Anwendungen werden in der Endabrechnung Ihres Aufenthalts angeführt und müssen in bar (Cash) bezahlt werden.